Ms Moochie Chapter Books Set of 4

From 162.00

This set contains the following Ms Moochie books:

  • The Missing Mathematics Notebook
  • Domestic International School
  • The Foodie From Out There
  • City of Rubble

Note : The recommended age group for these books is Regular 10+ | Advanced 8+


28 in stock



At Ms Moochie Books, we strive to create the kind of children’s books that we did not have while growing up. Thus, our titles are set in recognisable Indian contexts and wholly contemporary. Unlike the mainstream process of publishing which leaves out the child entirely, our storytellers take our tales to classrooms and get sound feedback that is incorporated into the edits. This way, we ensure that our books engage the demographic for which they have been written.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ms Moochie Chapter Books Set of 4”

Your email address will not be published.